Contact | Dachshund Rescue Australia
Dachshund Rescue Australia Inc is volunteer-run, registered charity that rescues and privately rehomes dachshunds across Australia.
dachshund, dashhound, dashhund, sausage dog, wiener dog, doxie, dachshie, dackel, teckel, puppy, for sale, australia, sydney, melbourne, brisbane, adelaide, perth,
429
page-template-default,page,page-id-429,woocommerce-no-js,tribe-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-17.2.1552029132,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive,elementor-default
 

Contact

General Enquiries

 

info@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au

DachshundRescueAustralia

DachshundRescueAustralia

 

Rehoming / Foster Enquiries

 

For enquiries in all States except Western Australia:

 

Ruth Salminen
ruth@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au
0413 349650

 

Sharman Moore 
sharman@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au
0412 619 266

 

Western Australia

Penny Hodgson
penny@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au
0449 191962

 

Jo Tetlow
jo@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au
0412 390 546

 

Andrew Curran
andrew@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au
0448 814 044

 

Business / Sponsorship Enquiries

 

Sarah Haora with Maluka & Avalon
Business Support Liaison & Ambassador Promoter
sarah@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au

 

Volunteers

 

Thank you very much to all our volunteers including:

 

Hannah Prime
Dachshund Health & Fundraising Coordinator
hannah@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au

 

Sarah Haora with Maluka & Avalon
Business Support Liaison & Ambassador Promoter  sarah@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au

 

Mark Ellis & Obi Wan ACT  &  Country New South Wales Awareness and Fundraising Ambassadors

 

Foster Carers

 

To apply to be a foster carer, please click below:

 

Foster Carer Application Form

 

Dachshund Rescue Australia Inc.
Charity number CFN/23452.
Registered by the Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission.

Join Mailing List
close slider

Please subscribe to our mailing list to be kept up to date with all our latest news, events and products.

 

DRA Mailing List



Thank you very much for your support!