Contact Dachshund Rescue Australia | Call 0413 349650
429
page-template-default,page,page-id-429,woocommerce-no-js,tribe-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-17.2.1552029132,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Contact

Animal Cruelty

 

Do not delay! Report to the RSPCA: https://www.rspca.org.au/report-cruelty

 

General Enquiries

 

info@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au

DachshundRescueAustralia

DachshundRescueAustralia

 

Rehoming / Foster Enquiries

 

For enquiries in all States except Western Australia:

Sharman Moore 
sharman@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au

0412 619266

Karan Cleveland
karan@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au
0490 382886

Ruth Salminen
ruth@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au

0413 349650

Chris Moore

mooredogs@bigpond.com

Victoria

Karan Cleveland
karan@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au
0490 382886

 

 

Western Australia

Penny Hodgson
penny@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au
0449 191962

 

Jo Tetlow
jo@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au
0412 390 546

 

Andrew Curran
andrew@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au
0448 814 044

 

Business / Sponsorship Enquiries

 

Sarah Haora with Maluka & Avalon
Business Support Liaison & Ambassador Promoter
sarah@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au

 

Volunteers

 

Thank you very much to all our volunteers including:

 

Hannah Prime
Dachshund Health & Fundraising Coordinator
hannah@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au

 

Sarah Haora with Maluka & Avalon
Business Support Liaison & Ambassador Promoter
sarah@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au

 

Mark Ellis & Obi Wan
ACT  &  Country New South Wales Awareness and Fundraising Ambassadors

 

Foster Carers

 

To apply to be a foster carer, please click below:

 

Foster Carer Application Form

 

Dachshund Rescue Australia Inc.
Charity number CFN/23452.
Registered by the Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission.

Join Mailing List
close slider

Please subscribe to our mailing list to be kept up to date with all our latest news, events and products.

 

>>> DRA Mailing List <<<



Thank you very much for your support!